2012 Steelers Schedule

2012-2013 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule

Looking for a schedule from a previous season?  Click here.

Week Day Date Opp
1 Sun September 9 @ Denver Broncos
2 Sun September 16 New York Jets
3 Sun September 23 @ Oakland Raiders
4 Bye Week
5 Sun October 7 Philadelphia Eagles
6 Thu October 11 @ Tennessee Titans
7 Sun October 21 @ Cincinnati Bengals
8 Sun October 28 Washington Redskins
9 Sun November 4 @ New York Giants
10 Mon November 12 Kansas City Chiefs
11 Sun November 18 Baltimore Ravens
12 Sun November 25 @ Cleveland Browns
13 Sun December 2 @ Baltimore Ravens
14 Sun December 9 San Diego Chargers
15 Sun December 16 @ Dallas Cowboys
16 Sun December 23 Cincinnati Bengals
17 Sun December 30 Cleveland Browns
Be Sociable, Share!
Powered by WordPress