Yeah, but did you hear the ref award the Chiefs a "4th and final time out" on that play with penalties on both sides? If we'd lost, I'd be wondering about that one a lot more.
It was explained by Tirico and Gruden as okay, it's the fifth timeout that would have assessed a penalty to the Chiefs. Personally, it should cost the team yardage the moment they don't have a timeout to take, I don't get the do over.
The referee said that you hit Brian Sipe too hard. Did you hit him too hard?
I hit him as hard as I could - Jack Lambert