Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just had an F'd up dream

Backup

User Info Menu

Just had an F'd up dream

I woke up momments ago from the most twisted dream ever.

I drempt that Troy went to jail on a life sentence for fighting during a game.

Don't know who the Steelers were playing but Troy was fighting with a fellow Samoan. When the fight started, he crouched down like some dam ape and then lunged at the other guy sort of like "Doc" from the X Men. After swinging at the guy, he then jumped at him and tried to bite his ear off.

Troy was placed in jail and when his sentence was given out, he was going to jail for life.

Dude, what is wrong with me.

In the dream I was a salesperson in training at an Apple store. The Wifi and registers had went down and all the supervisors had left all of us trainees alone in the store.

Then later, I was an intern for the Rachel Maddow Show, where she was on some school campus doing a story on somethin.

Dam! That's what happens when you get too much dam sleep. From now on only 4.5 hrs of sleep for me.
    "There were several reasons and instances where the faint of heart would have let go of the rope." - Mike Tomlin -

Uu uuuuuu!

Legend

User Info Menu

Re: Just had an F'd up dream

Never wash your hair with Head & Shoulders, eat an apple, and watch MSNBC before going to bed.
    Steeler teams featuring stat-driven, me-first, fantasy-football-darling diva types such as Antonio Brown & Le'Veon Bell won no championships.

Super Bowl winning Steeler teams were built around a dynamic, in-your-face defense plus blue-collar, hard-hitting, no-nonsense football players on offense such as Hines Ward & Jerome Bettis.

We don't want Juju & Conner to replace what we lost in Brown & Bell.

We are counting on Juju & Conner to return us to the glory we once had with Hines & The Bus.

Pro Bowler

User Info Menu