PDA

View Full Version : Ike is garbage

Steelhere10
01-08-2012, 09:09 PM

Shoe
01-08-2012, 09:11 PM
"I am a Pro Bowler", "I deserve to go to the Pro Bowl", "I'm a shutdown corner."

Go **** yourself Taylor, you stupid sorry MF'r.

hawaiiansteel
01-08-2012, 09:12 PM
definitely the worst game I've ever seen Ike play...Thomas ended up with over 200 yards receiving!

BURGH86STEEL
01-08-2012, 09:13 PM
Ike didn't have his best game. Pass rush didn't give him much help. That last play wasn't necessarily on him. The coaches sold out to stop the run and didn't leave any help in the middle of the field. That's a very difficult play to defend for any CB.

Steelhere10
01-08-2012, 09:14 PM
Anytime he get called for a penalty, he goes fro m decent to terrible.

Eddie Spaghetti
01-08-2012, 09:19 PM
worst game by a corner I have ever seen

msp26505
01-08-2012, 09:23 PM
The game plan was to make Tebow beat the Steelers with his arm.

He did...it's that simple.

The truth is, winning this game was just prolonging the inevitable. This team was too beat up to go anywhere this year.

DukieBoy
01-08-2012, 09:23 PM
Swag not, Ike.

NottinghamForest_UK
01-08-2012, 09:36 PM

The truth is, winning this game was just prolonging the inevitable. This team was too beat up to go anywhere this year.

Agreed

Ike is a genius one minute, the next ...... some fans are so fickle!

NottinghamForest_UK
01-08-2012, 09:37 PM
Ike isnt garbage, the city of pittsburghand its residents are suck it steelers!!!!!

In the Queen's English this would mean what exactly?? rEtArD

BradshawsHairdresser
01-08-2012, 09:51 PM
Ike isn't garbage; he had a bad game, but so did the Steelers pass rushers, compounding problems for Ike.

Eddie Spaghetti
01-08-2012, 09:54 PM
deebo, woodley, and worilds had 5 total tackles between them.

that's pathetic.

NW Steeler
01-08-2012, 09:56 PM

Exactly. :(

feltdizz
01-08-2012, 10:00 PM
deebo, woodley, and worilds had 5 total tackles between them.

that's pathetic.