PDA

View Full Version : Anyone NOT headed to the Super Bowl?

stlrz d
01-20-2009, 11:50 PM
:P Had to do it!

So if you're not going to the game what are your plans?

I'm still considering making the drive to the Burgh. But if I don't I'll sit here and watch while yammering in the chat room.

RussBII
01-20-2009, 11:55 PM
I've got a couples wedding shower the day before. I'd ditch but I'm the groom. So I'll be sitting in my living room watching the game with some family and friends.

steelercorp
01-21-2009, 02:50 AM
If there was any chance I would be there but I'm a college student in So Cal so you get the picture. My plans involve going to my parents house with my bro-in-law, a charges fan, and after we win thanks him for being a fan of our step stool on the road to victory.

Djfan
01-21-2009, 02:55 AM
If there was any chance I would be there but I'm a college student in So Cal so you get the picture. My plans involve going to my parents house with my bro-in-law, a charges fan, and after we win thanks him for being a fan of our step stool on the road to victory.

Where are u located? We have a huge party planned just north of Temecula, and you're invited!

steelercorp
01-21-2009, 03:09 AM

Where are u located? We have a huge party planned just north of Temecula, and you're invited!

I'm in Pomona. I could make it to Temecula. would love to actually watch a game with fellow fans.

Djfan
01-21-2009, 03:10 AM

I'm in Pomona. I could make it to Temecula. would love to actually watch a game with fellow fans.

Honestly, we're expecting about 500 of our closest friends. If you want to stay the night, Mi casa, Su casa! We're raffling a signed Ward Pic (framed), two or three autographed footballs (one by Bradshaw, can't remember the others) and lots of other cool stuff. Get there early!

http://www.socalsteelcitymafia.com

fordfixer
01-21-2009, 03:14 AM