PDA

View Full Version : NFL Replay



stlrz d
12-01-2008, 01:58 AM
On NFLN Tuesday at 8:30 central, 9:30 eastern, 6:30 pacific for my west coast dogs.

See this game again in all it's magnificent glory!

Channel 212 for the DirecTV homies.

Word.

Djfan
12-01-2008, 02:09 AM
West coast dog here!