PDA

View Full Version : A favor

birtikidis
07-01-2008, 01:38 PM
guys, i'm starting a blog and was wondering if ya'll would mind critiquing it for me? I'm pretty new to the idea of blogging but i think i've done an ok job so far...
http://workoutwarriors.blogspot.com/

thanks in advance to those that have checked it out!

birtikidis
07-01-2008, 02:03 PM
oh and let me know if there are any ads listed on the site. for some reason google adsense isn't working for me.... :HeadBanger

RuthlessBurgher
07-01-2008, 02:18 PM
oh and let me know if there are any ads listed on the site. for some reason google adsense isn't working for me.... :HeadBanger

At the bottom, it does say:

Ads by Google Best Chest Workout Cardio Workout Plan

with clickable links.

birtikidis
07-01-2008, 02:53 PM
hey appreciate it ruthless. i can't see them for some reason...

BIG FAN
07-01-2008, 03:04 PM
Nice hat. :D
Site looks good, no glaring ad's I saw.
Good job.

birtikidis
07-01-2008, 03:36 PM
Big Fan what did you think of the content?
I have a kid that i'm putting on the same program as Troy P. i'm going to have a friend video record the first 6 days of the program and post it.. stay tuned.

birtikidis
07-01-2008, 03:37 PM
did you see ANY ads Big Fan?

MeetJoeGreene
07-01-2008, 10:25 PM
guys, i'm starting a blog and was wondering if ya'll would mind critiquing it for me? I'm pretty new to the idea of blogging but i think i've done an ok job so far...

I didn't see any ads. I voted in your poll.

Good read.

Why do you do triceps and biceps the same day? I always thought you did pushes (chest, shoulders, triceps) one day and pulls (biceps and back) on a day

stlrz d
07-01-2008, 10:41 PM

I didn't see any ads. I voted in your poll.

Good read.

Why do you do triceps and biceps the same day? I always thought you did pushes (chest, shoulders, triceps) one day and pulls (biceps and back) on a day