PDA

View Full Version : SMG is in the Hizzouse!

Shawn
03-06-2008, 02:04 PM
Very nice site you have here J. I see that you already have one troublemaker (BigFan) on your site. :) I look foward to Steeler discussion here.

steeltownfan
03-08-2008, 10:47 AM
Welcome aboard SMG!

Shawn
03-09-2008, 11:54 PM
Welcome aboard SMG!

Thank you...so I guess I'm a newb all over again. :D

steeltownfan
03-13-2008, 05:18 PM
Welcome aboard SMG!

I guess so!

Wow, that quote is a bit different than other message boards. You can tell that this is the lastest version of phpBB. Good stuff.

Shawn
03-14-2008, 10:39 AM
Welcome aboard SMG!

I guess so!

Wow, that quote is a bit different than other message boards. You can tell that this is the lastest version of phpBB. Good stuff.

Yea, I must say I really like the presentation of this board. It looks sharp.

papillon
03-14-2008, 08:12 PM
SMG, costanza and Big Fan this board has gone to the dogs already. :wink:

I'll just have to limit my time here with all these roughians hanging out here. :P

Pappy

Shawn
03-14-2008, 09:18 PM

I'll just have to limit my time here with all these roughians hanging out here. :P

Pappy

Pappy!

It's good to see ya here. :D

papillon
03-14-2008, 09:32 PM

Pappy

Pappy!

It's good to see ya here. :D

I was going to use my alter ego, but I realized that I didn't really have one. :evil:

Hopefully, more of the others will sign up over the next few days and we'll have another excellent place to go and get Steeler information. Also, hoping for some fresh meat, I mean new blood to banter it back and forth with soon.

Pappy

costanza2k1
03-18-2008, 09:00 PM

Pappy

Hehe. What's up Pap!

Les 74
04-09-2008, 04:19 PM
What's up people????Be prepared for a whole lot of nothing being added to this board now that I am here!!! :P

costanza2k1
04-09-2008, 09:12 PM
What's up people????Be prepared for a whole lot of nothing being added to this board now that I am here!!! :P

....and it begins....a whole lot of nothing :P